Santa Cruises

Depart from The Boat Inn, Stoke Bruerne for a 1½ hour cruise through the famous Blisworth Tunnel in our narrowboat 'Indian Chief' to Blisworth, where Santa will join the boat for the return journey, meet each child and give them a present. Party games and music will be played during the cruise.

Tickets include:

  • 1½ hour cruise
  • Mince Pies/Crispy Cakes
  • Soft Drinks
  • Tea/Coffee/Mulled Wine
  • Christmas Crackers
  • A present for each child
  • Pass the parcel will be played on the outward journey

All this from ONLY £15 per person.
Children under 12 months free.

Departure Dates & Times (2018):

Date: Price
(Per Head)
Cruise Times:
Sunday 1st December £15 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Saturday 7th December £18 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Sunday 8th December £18 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Saturday 14th December £18 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Sunday 15th December £20 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Friday 20th December £20 10.30 am, 12.30 pm
Saturday 21st December £20 10.30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:30 pm
Sunday 22nd December £20 10.30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:30 pm
Monday 23rd December £20 10.30 am, 12:30 pm
Christmas Eve: Tuesday 24th December £20 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm

To Reserve Your Seats Please telephone 01604 862428,
or email santacruises@boatinn.co.uk or enquiries@boatinn.co.uk

Address

The Boat Inn
Bridge Road, Stoke Bruerne,
NR Towcester, Northants,
NN12 7SB
United Kingdom