The Boat Inn
STOKE BRUERNE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
enquiries@boatinn.co.uk
01604 862428
AN INDEPENDENT FREEHOUSE, OWNED AND OPERATED BY THE WOODWARD FAMILY SINCE 1877


The Boat Inn » Boat Trips » Santa Cruises

Santa Cruises

Depart from The Boat Inn, Stoke Bruerne for a 1½ hour cruise through the famous Blisworth Tunnel in our narrowboat 'Indian Chief' to Blisworth, where Santa will join the boat for the return journey, meet each child and give them a present. Party games and music will be played during the cruise.

Tickets include:

  • 1½ hour cruise
  • Mince Pies/Crispy Cakes
  • Soft Drinks
  • Tea/Coffee
  • Christmas Crackers
  • A present for each child
  • Pass the parcel will be played on the outward journey

All this from ONLY £15 per person.
Children under 12 months free.

Departure Dates & Times (2017):

Date: Price
(Per Head)
Cruise Times:
Saturday 2nd December £15 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Sunday 3rd December £15 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Saturday 9th December £16 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Sunday 10th December £16 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Saturday 16th December £18 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Sunday 17th December £18 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Monday 18th December £15 11.00 am
Tuesday 19th December £15 11.00 am
Wednesday 20th December £16 11.00 am, 1:00 pm
Thursday 21st December £16 11.00 am, 1:00 pm
Friday 22nd December £16 11.00 am, 1:00 pm
Saturday 23rd December £18 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm
Christmas Eve: Sunday 24th December £20 10.30 am, 12.30 pm, 2.30 pm

To Reserve Your Seats Please telephone 01604 862428,
or email santacruises@boatinn.co.uk or enquiries@boatinn.co.uk